Client Login
Studio Discography



Be The Victim

Released 2008

Produced by Addax with Josh Rohe

All Songs Written by Addax

Recorded by Matt LaPlant, Josh Rohe and Jesse Fishman

Mixed by Patrick Magee

Mastered by Carlos Alvarez

Addax is Laura Barry (Vocals), Omar Williams (Guitars), Josh Rohe (Guitars), Eddy Davis (Bass) and Louis Gonzalez (Drums)