Client Login
Studio Discography

The State Of


Day Of Abandon

Released 2009

Produced by Josh Rohe

All Songs Written by Steph Taylor with Josh Rohe and Nabedi Osorio

Recorded by Josh Rohe and Vincent DiPasquale

Mixed by Vincent DiPasquale

Mastered by Frank Rodriguez

All Songs Performed by Steph Taylor (Vocals, Piano, Guitar), Nabedi Osorio (Drums), Josh Rohe (Guitars, Keys and Programming), Chad Mason (Bass) and Emily Hope Price (Cello)